Team

ACQUA medical aesthetics® (AMAE) is your premium provider of aesthetic medicine for face, nose and throat. We would like to be your first contact person and companion for all questions of aesthetics. Just like AMAE® already is for more than 2,000 patients from more than 20 countries and with consultation hours in Leipzig, Berlin, Dresden, Cairo, Moscow and Beirut.

Our goal is not to create a copy of your image from the past. For us, aesthetics means using the age-appropriate possibilities of your face as much as possible for an elegant appearance. What this actually means is always a challenge, even for experts. For this reason, in addition to our experienced view since 2017, we also rely on a computer-based expert system that covers all the processes of our treatments and new therapies. This results in a measurement of beauty and a "second opinion", which shows possibilities and limits concretely. It is not infrequent that our team readjusts the actual therapy with MDSSS®. However, all aesthetic procedures on the face are also technical challenges. Practical experiences are therefore very important to us. With more than 700 treatments and 600 cosmetic surgeries per year, we are in the top league of European Aesthetics Centers. Numerous innovations such as 3D planning & simulation or personalized stem cell activation have been created in our clinic. Our systems of accurately measuring the before-and-after effects and critical systematic evaluation have become recognized standards for scientific quality management. On this basis, the aesthetics department of the ACQUA Clinic has been continuously certified since 2012 according to ISO9001.

more
Gero Strauss

Gero Strauss, Prof. Dr.

Gero Strauss has been performing ENT surgery for more than 20 years. With more than 150 procedures on the outer nose and face each year, he has exceptionally vast practical experience. His development work in the field of medical technology now also supports the aesthetic surgical procedures offered by ACQUA medical aesthetics.

Anett Baaske

Anett Baaske

Anett Baaske is responsible for cosmetic and aesthetic treatments of ACQUA medical aesthetics. The treatments she performs include JetPeel, needling and mesotherapy. She is also the person to speak to when it comes to individual consultations and treatment options.

Das Team

ACQUA medical aesthetics® (AMAE) ist Ihr Premiumanbieter für ästhetische Medizin von Gesicht, Nase und Hals. Wir möchten bei allen Fragen der Ästhetik rund um das Gesicht Ihr erster Ansprechpartner und Begleiter sein. So wie AMAE® es heute bereits für mehr als 2.000 Patienten aus mehr als 20 Ländern und Sprechstunden in Leipzig, Berlin, Dresden, Kairo, Moskau und Beirut ist.

Unser Ziel ist nicht die Kopie Ihres Bildes aus vergangener Zeit. Ästhetik bedeutet für uns, die altersgerechten Möglichkeiten Ihres Gesichtes für einen eleganten Auftritt so gut wie möglich zu nutzen. Was das konkret bedeutet, ist auch für Experten immer wieder eine Herausforderung. Deshalb verlassen wir uns zusätzlich zu unserem geübten Blick seit 2017 auch auf ein computerbasiertes Expertensystem, dass alle Verläufe unserer Behandlungen und neuen Therapien umfasst. So resultieren ein Vermessen der Schönheit und eine „zweite Meinung“, die ganz konkret Möglichkeiten und Grenzen aufzeigt. Nicht selten passt unser Team die eigentliche Therapie mit MDSSS® noch einmal an. Alle ästhetischen Eingriffe im Gesicht sind jedoch auch handwerkliche Herausforderungen. Praktische Erfahrungen sind uns deshalb besonders wichtig. Mit mehr als 700 Behandlungen und 600 Schönheitsoperationen pro Jahr gehören wir in die erste Liga der europäischen Ästhetik-Zentren. Zahlreiche Innovationen, wie die 3-D-Planung & Simulation oder die personalisierte Stammzellaktivierung sind hier entstanden. Unsere Systeme zur genauen Messung des Vorher-Nachher-Effekts und die kritische systematische Auswertung sind inzwischen anerkannter Standard für wissenschaftliches Qualitätsmanagement. Auf dieser Basis ist der Fachbereich Ästhetik der ACQUA Klinik auch seit 2012 fortlaufend nach ISO9001 zertifiziert.

mehr
Gero Strauss

Gero Strauss, Prof. Dr.

Gero Strauss ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren HNO-chirurgisch tätig. Mit mehr als 150 Eingriffen an der äußeren Nase und im Gesicht pro Jahr verfügt er über eine außergewöhnlich große praktische Erfahrung. Seine Entwicklungsarbeiten in der Medizintechnik unterstützen inzwischen auch die ästhetischen Eingriffe von ACQUA medical aesthetics.

Anett Baaske

Anett Baaske

Anett Baaske ist für kosmetischen und ästhetischen Behandlungen bei ACQUA medical aesthetics zuständig. So führt sie u.a. JetPeel-, Needling- und Mesotherapie-Behandlungen durch. Außerdem ist sie Ihr erster Ansprechpartner, wenn es um individuelle Beratungen und Behandlungsmöglichkeiten geht.