HOLLYWOOD aesthetics

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics

Personalized stem cell activation. Natural beauty restoration.

A procedure exclusive to ACQUA medical aesthetics. The innovative procedure uses messenger substances to activate the stem cells in the tissue and the body’s own repair mechanisms. This involves applying a gel, which is then worked in via needling. Through activation with plasma cells, the effect is individualized and emphasized. Experience has shown that in many cases it is possible to avoid invasive and surgical procedures

 

How does HOLLYWOOD aesthetics work?

What does “personalized” means?

Each person possesses a unique genetic profile. The characteristics of the tissue differ partly even within a person, depending on the daily constitution, hormones or external influences. In order to identify the genetic code as perfectly as possible, the patient's blood acting as a "business card" is coupled with the BSCN® factors in an elaborate process. The result is an activated drug complex that can deliver it’s information to the tissue in the target region much more accurately, faster and more effectively. It can also be said that BSCN® works well on its own, but personalized activation can be even more accurate, faster and more stable.

How often must the procedure be used?

A repetition of the application is required every 12 months depending on the individual needs. Our so far experience shows a stable result even after the first application session.

What distinguishes this concept from other treatments?

Filler, Botox and Co. target the consequences of skin aging. They are effective for a maximum of 6 months and require a lifelong, often constantly increasing dose of treatment. HOLLYWOOD aesthetics® is the first medical treatment to activate regeneration, treating the cause of skin aging.

Are there risks?

The active components and processes used are generally not new and have been approved for decades. No stem cells are used or manipulated. The therapy refers exclusively to the activation of the body's own, local stem cells. Due to the complicated mechanisms of cell communication, internal and external influences can limit the effect of BSCN®. Then, a new activation or a prolonged treatment will help. The supervisory authority for the individual production of drugs according to the German Medical Act (AMG, §67) is the State Directorate of Saxony. The medical treatment is supervised by the state medical association of Sachsen (Sächsische Landesärztekammer).

How much does “HOLLYWOOD aesthetics” cost?

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics®
ESSENTIALS

Vitamins and trace elements for daily use as the basis of a regeneration
of tissue
40 €

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics®
CREAM 300

Medical cream for the daily treatment of the skin. Contains up to 300 IU BSCN®
Factors for the regeneration of subcutaneous stem cells
139 €

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics®
SILVER

Infusion of BSCN® factors & vitamins and trace elements to regenerate tissue145 €

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics®
GOLD

Infusion and Skin Treatment with Individualized BSCN® Factors for Priming, Activation & Engaging of Stem Cell Regeneration790 €

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics®
PLATINUM

Infusion and Skin Treatment with Individualized BSCN® Factors for Priming, Activation & Engaging of Stem Cell Regeneration & Vycross Filler1.250€
How did BSCN® get into aesthetic medicine?

Since 2011, the physicians of ACQUA Clinic have been working on methods of regenerative medicine. In one of the most modern ENT clinics in Europe, new methods for treating chronic diseases of the nose and ear have emerged. After success with more than 400 patients (as of July 2017), as Patients gained their long-lost sense of smell, the experience was systematically transferred to the field of aesthetics. Today, patients also benefit from the strict quality standards and development services provided by the ACQUA Clinic.

Why HOLLYWOOD?

California has always been setting the pace in aesthetic medicine. Our European solutions have set completely new accents. The name HOLLYWOOD is associated with zest for life, pioneering spirit, the pursuit of beauty and at the same time a memory of the first successful market of the concept.

How does the patient experience the treatment?

The treatment lasts between 45 minutes and 3 hours. All steps are largely painless, and the whole process reminds more of a pleasant spa treatment than a medical treatment. All drug and blood preparations are carried out in the clinic's own laboratory.

How will I be treated subsequently?

The follow-up-treatment includes regular control appointments, every 3 months, to document the
therapeutic success, possibly also by Telekonsil. HOLLYWOOD aesthetics® patients have unrestricted access to the 24/7 readiness of the ACQUA Clinic.

Do you have any questions or would you like to make an appointment? We would be happy to help.
Simply call us on +49 (0) 341.33 73 31 40 or email aesthetik@acqua-klinik.de


back to overview

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics

Stammzellen personalisiert aktivieren. Schönheit natürlich wieder herstellen.

Ein Verfahren exklusiv von ACQUA medical aesthetics. Das innovative Verfahren setzt auf Botenstoffe, um die Stammzellen des Gewebes und körpereigene Reparaturvorgänge zu aktivieren. Dazu wird ein Gel aufgetragen und mit einem Needling zur Wirkung gebracht. Durch die Aktivierung mit Plasmazellen wird die Wirkung individualisiert und weiter verstärkt. Die Erfahrungen zeigen, dass in vielen Fällen invasive und chirurgische Verfahren vermieden werden können.

HOLLYWOOD aesthetics Collection 2018

Wie funktioniert HOLLYWOOD aesthetics?

Was bedeutet personalisiert?

Jeder Mensch hat ein eigenes genetisches Profil. Teilweise unterscheiden sich die Merkmale des Gewebes sogar innerhalb eines Menschen, sind abhängig von der Tagesform, Hormonen oder äußeren Einflüssen. Um die genetischen Schlüssel bestmöglich zu erkennen wird in einem aufwändigen Verfahren das Blut des Patienten als „Visitenkarte“ an die BSCN®-Faktoren gekoppelt. Das Resultat ist ein aktivierter Wirkstoffkomplex, der in der Zielregion viel genauer, schneller und wirksamer seine Informationen an das Gewebe übermitteln kann. Man kann auch sagen, dass BSCN® alleine gut wirkt, jedoch personalisiert aktiviert noch genauer, schneller und stabiler wirken kann.

Wie oft muss das Verfahren angewendet werden?

Eine Wiederholung der Anwendung ist je nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen aller 12 Monate erforderlich. Die bisherigen Erfahrungen zeigen jedoch häufig bereits nach erstmaliger Anwendung ein stabiles Ergebnis.

Was unterscheidet das Konzept von anderen Verfahren?

Filler, Botox und Co. setzen an den Folgen der Hautalterung an. Sie sind maximal für 6 Monate richtig wirksam und benötigen eine lebenslange, nicht selten immer höher dosierte Behandlung. HOLLYWOOD aesthetics® ist die erste medizinische Behandlung zur Aktivierung der Regeneration und kann damit die Ursache der Hautalterung behandeln.

Gibt es Risiken?

Die eingesetzten Wirkstoffe und Verfahren sind grundsätzlich nicht neu und seit Jahrzehnten zur Anwendung zugelassen. Es werden keine Stammzellen verwendet oder manipuliert. Die Therapie bezieht sich ausschließlich auf das Aktivieren der körpereigenen, ortsständigen Stammzellen. Auf Grund der komplizierten Mechanismen der Zellkommunikation können innere und äußere Einflüsse die Wirkung von BSCN® einschränken. Dann hilft eine neuerliche Aktivierung oder verlängerte Behandlung. Aufsichtsbehörde für die individuelle Herstellung des Arzneimittels ist nach dem Arzneimittelgesetz (AMG, §67) ist übrigens die Landesdirektion Sachsen. Die ärztliche Behandlung wird durch die Sächsische Landesärztekammer beaufsichtigt.

Was kostet “HOLLYWOOD aesthetics”?

Der aufwändige Produktionsprozessführt zu Preisen, die leicht über herkömmlichen Behandlungen
– aber deutlich unter chirurgischen Eingriffen liegen. Die Kosten für eine Behandlung unter ärztlicher Aufsicht liegen zwischen 345 und 2.990 Euro je Therapie. Alle Preise finden Sie in unserer HOLLYWOOD aesthetics Collection 2018.

Wie kam BSCN® in die ästhetische Medizin?

Seit dem Jahr 2011 arbeiten die Mediziner der ACQUA Klinik mit Verfahren der regenerativen Medizin. In einer der modernsten HNO-Kliniken in Europa entstanden neue Methoden zur Behandlung von chronischen Erkrankung der Nase und des Ohres. Nach Erfolgen an mehr als 400 Patienten (Stand Juli 2017), bei der u. a. Patienten den lange verlorenen Geruchssinn wiedererlangt hatten, wurden die Erfahrungen systematisch in den Bereich Ästhetik übertragen. Die Patienten profitieren heute auch von den strengen Qualitätsvorgaben und den Entwicklungsleistungen der ACQUA Klinik.

Warum HOLLYWOOD?

Kalifornien ist von jeher Taktgeber in der ästhetischen Medizin. Unsere Lösungen aus Europa haben auch hier völlig neue Akzente gesetzt. Der Name HOLLYWOOD ist mit Lebensfreude, Pioniergeist, dem Streben nach Schönheit verbunden und zugleich Reminiszenz an den ersten erfolgreichen Markt des Konzepts.

Wie läuft die Behandlung für den Patienten ab?

Die Behandlung dauert zwischen 45 Minuten und 3 Stunden. Alle Schritte sind weitgehend schmerzlos und der gesamte Ablauf erinnert mehr an eine angenehme Spa-Behandlung als an eine ärztliche Behandlung. Alle Medikamentenvorbereitungen und Blutpräparationen erfolgen im klinikeigenen Labor.

Wie lange ist meine Haut gereizt oder geschwollen?

Normalerweise klingt die Rötung der Haut nach 24 Stunden ab. Die Behandlung mit HOLLYWOOD Filler kann über 48 Stunden zu einer Schwellung der Haut führen.

Wie werde ich nachbehandelt?

Die Nachbehandlung umfasst regelmäßige Kontrolltermine aller 3 Monate zur Dokumentation der
Therapieerfolge, ggf. auch per Telekonsil. HOLLYWOOD aesthetics®-Patienten haben uneingeschränkten Zugang zu der 24/7-Bereitschaft der ACQUA Klinik.

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten einen Termin vereinbaren? Wir stehen Ihnen gern unter Tel. 0341.33 73 31 40 oder aesthetik@acqua-klinik.de zur Verfügung.


zurück zur Übersicht